Contact us Form

Feel free to reach out to us for your custom requirements. We are happy to searve you.

    Contact Emails

    Jim Dunn

    Chief Executive Officer & President

    jim@aimelectronics.com

    Allan Kolbes

    Vice President

    allan@aimelectronics.com

    John Viola

    Project manager

    john@aimelectronics.com

    Ronnie Gale

    Production Manager

    allan@aimelectronics.com

    Lenny Roach

    Engineering Sales

    lenny@aimelectronics.com

    Frank Ford

    Marketing Manager

    frank@aimelectronics.com

    Chris Weiszgerber

    Warehouse Manager

    chris@aimelectronics.com

    Sales

    Aim Electronics Helpline

    sales@aimelectronics.com