Text Box:



Text Box:                                       Jim Dunn
              Chief Executive Officer and President


Text Box:                             Allan Kolbes
                        Vice President


Text Box:                               Ronnie Gale
                      Production Manager


Text Box:                                  Chris Weiszgerber 
                            Warehouse Manager

jim@aimelectronics.com

allan@aimelectronics.com

 ronnie@aimelectronics.com

chris@aimelectronics.com

Text Box:                                      SALES

sales@aimelectronics.com

Text Box:                    Lenny Roach     Engineering Sales 

 

Text Box:  Frank Ford
 Marketing Manager

 frank@aimelectronics.com

Text Box:                                        John Viola
                                Product Manager

 john@aimelectronics.com

    Text Box:
Text Box: . 
Text Box: WEIDMULLER
Text Box: HOME
Text Box: PRODUCTS
Text Box: SUPPLIERS
Text Box: ABOUT AIM 
Text Box: CONTACT US
Text Box: Aim Electronics 

2080 Hartel Avenue
Levittown PA  19057
Phone: (215) 946-3900
Text Box: ISO 9000 Certified Industrial Automation and Control company. 
Providing Industrial Components, Services and Assemblies.
Aim ElectronicsAIM ELECTRONICS